معلومات عنا

القيادة العامةنينغبو ألبرت Novosino (نينغبو ألبرت الصين) هو حديث، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة وشركة مبتكرة مع المكتب الرئيسي الموجود في ألمانيا. لدينا 180 موظفا في ألبرت الصين، مع 8 مهندسين لتصميم وتطوير منتجات جديدة. في كل سوق مجزأة، فنحن نمثل أعلى جودة.

ألبرت المجموعة هي شركة globalizational مع مرافق في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة والصين وبولندا. فريق مهندس عالمي يضمن رد فعل سريع والجودة العالية للمشاريع الجديدة وحل العملاء. التصنيع العالمية يضمن سرعة التسليم والكفاءة والخدمة.

مع بسمعة ممتازة من حيث الجودة والابتكار في المنتجات والتميز الفني، لقد تم إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الصف الطبية لل، والرعاية الصحية الشخصية الطبية والأسواق الصناعية لأكثر من 30 عاما. وبصرف النظر عن منتجاتنا السوق العام القياسية، ونحن أيضا إنتاج المنتجات المخصصة في مرافق في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية. على مدى عقود، عملائنا قد حان لتقييم معايير المرونة وذات جودة عالية من ألبرت التصنيع الصين ومجموعة ألبرت.

gcddمعالجة

لدينا معالجة قوية للغاية واسعة للاجتماع مع أعلى جودة في الأسواق.

صب -Rotation

صب -Dip

صب -Compression

-صب الحقن

خراطة -CNC

اللحام -Ultrasonic

تصميم وتطوير مخصص

مجموعة التركيز ألبرت على القيمة للعملاء. كل السنين، ونحن ابتكار منتجات وحلول فريدة لعملائنا. العولمة تتيح لنا فهم الطلب الخاص بك الحقيقي.

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن حلول مخصصة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

gcNingbo Albert Novosino (Ningbo Albert China) is a modern, high-tech and innovative company with head office located in Germany. We have 180 employees in Albert China, with 8 engineers for design and developing new products. In every segmented market, we represent the top quality.

Albert Group is a globalizational company with facilities in Germany, USA, China and Poland. Global engineer team ensures fast reaction and high quality of new projects and customer solution. Global manufacturing ensures fast and efficient delivery and service.

With an exceptional reputation for quality, product innovation and technical excellence, we’ve been producing a wide variety of medical grade products for the medical, personal healthcare and industrial markets for more than 30 years. Apart from our standard general market products, we also produce custom products at facilities in Europe, Asia and North America. Over the decades, our customers have come to value the flexibility and high-quality standards of Albert Manufacturing CHINA and the Albert Group.

gcddProcessing

We have very strong and wide processing to meet with top quality in the markets.

-Rotation moulding

-Dip moulding

-Compression moulding

-Injection moulding

-CNC lathing

-Ultrasonic welding

Custom Design and Development

Albert group focus on customer value. All the years, we innovate unique products and solutions for our customers. Globalization let us understand your real demand.

Click here to learn more about Custom Solutions.


WhatsApp Online Chat !